Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Doodlechun

34 London, UK Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Big hearted and good humoured architect, working near Victoria, and living in Tooting. In the process of trying to find an interesting new sport to get involved in due to having to retire from bouldering after a climbing injury put a stop to it all :(
Getting back into playing ukulele after a couple of years of it gathering dust, and currently learning Greensleeves. It's just to get used to finger picking; I really want to learn how to play some Rage Against the Machine, if I can only find decent tabs for it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I design and build flash houses for people with seven figure salaries, and listen to them complain about the size of their "small" front room, that is larger than my entire flat. I've become very good at feigning sympathy. Dreaming of building my own house in the near future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting rid of spiders, opening jars and putting down the toilet seat.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sweet ass ured personality ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Apart from listening to Classic FM and XFM, my earphones have mostly migrated it's use over to podcasts. I find it opens me up to other cultures, social issues, and nerdy facts. If you have any recommendations, I'm literally all ears! On my past and current subscription feed is:
RadioLab
This American Life
Snap Judgement
Freakonomics Radio
TED Radio Hour
Star Talk Radio
Adam and Joe
Good Job Brain
Serial
We're Alive
Caustic Soda
Ear Biscuits
The Moth
Risk
The Story Collider
Stuff You Should Know.
I also spend more than than I'd like to admit browsing 9GAG.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, steak, my ukulele, contact lens, companionship, empathy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Not so much these days, but when I was younger I used to like to watch the clouds and imagine that they were totally fixed in space and unmoving. If you can convince your brain to do this, you can completely feel yourself rotating with the earth. I spent a lot of time staring out the window as a schoolboy...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Alleging friendships.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm ready to let someone into my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you just fancy a fun chat and a drink, with no pressure on any more than that. I believe that it's impossible to really feel an emotional connection with anyone until you meet in person a few times. I would like to get to know someone as friends first with perhaps potential for something more if it feels right for both people.