Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Oakland, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 21
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Yiddish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Southern California. I went to a liberal arts school in Ohio. I spent four years teaching fifth grade in New Haven. I like long nights with close friends where we tell stories and play games. I like making great playlists for every season. I don't like pickles. I currently help teachers do data analysis.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to open a bar that has a Friday night Motown night where we only serve drinks like the Margaretha Franklin, the R-E-S-P-E-Sweet-Tea, and the Long Island Iced Stevie Wonder.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.

Also, cooking, solving puzzles, making furniture.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Boyfriend material
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: The Wire. How We Got to Now. Game of Thrones, duh. Last Week Tonight.

Books: Italo Calvino, Junot Diaz, Room by Emma Donoghue was amazing. Karen Russell.

Music: Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin, Dr. Dog, Soggy Bottom Boys, Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr, Great Good Fine Ok, Beatenberg, St. Paul & the Broken Bones, The Wood Brothers.

Food: All day, everyday. Specifically: Mac & Cheese, Tacos, BBQ, Ice Cream, as often as possible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
french toast, bourbon, ice cream, bacon, cheese, and
Ron Swanson
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
which national park I want to go to next. I'm trying to make the most of my annual parks pass this year.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking. Dancing. Backyarding. Telling stories.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On my second day of work at my current job, I threw up and pooped in my pants at the same time. That kind of thing changes a man.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.

You have additional drink names for my bar