Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Doogliebooglie

50 M Louisville, KY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Que quieres saber? Oder besser, damit es dir klar ist, I am Mexican on paper but my heart is Dominicano. I love being a part of the lives of my children, my dog, school,...and then I have some tangetial happinesses: travel, art museums and trying to create art, science, teaching in the general, improvising and living inexpensively, diabetes, human and animal rights, .... I have motorcycled the world (sort of) - India, Europe, the Americas.... I suppose I am rather independently happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am dedicated to helping my 13 and 15 year old daughters, playing with my dog, graduate student in Physics, work at UPS, tutoring ad lib, y siempre busco donde hablar aleman o espanol o frances. I spend a lot of time dreaming.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
nothing or lots of things: losing keys, shooting up, deriding god, QFT, General Relativity, laughing at the absurdity of the universe, fixing BMW motorcycles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
beard, bald, homeless looking
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Blood Meridian by Cormac Maccarthy
Movies: The Princess Bride
Shows:
Food: anything that is ethnic
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love, life, art, nature, languages, insulin
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the GUT, helping people, life in another country
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work third shift so Friday nights are pretty mundain. I don't go to bars anyways. I aint got much cash so I am pretty down to earth about any day. Unless I'm with my children, ...paper and pencils, or if I am lucky paint..., or a good movie on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not a very private person.... can't think of anything I would not admit right now.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like dogs, speak a foreign language, are not afraid of poverty, like to learn, would like to get a cup of tea or coffee, enjoy taking pictures or drawing, or really any art. I am happiest with art-people. I am glad to communicate with anyone for friendness. I am mostly interested in people who have interesting natures and a backbone to support as much. It is nice if you have a strong politically active side,.