Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dookiechrist

36 M Salt Lake City, UT

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I don’t think it’s possible for anyone to give a true sense of self in just a few paragraphs. However, I’m going to try doing this without ego and becoming someone else. I’m here looking for like-minded people who want to entertain themselves in similar ways. I want to go do some shit. For some strange, inexplicable reason, I have this desire to go do shit with members of the opposite sex. I do not pretend to be someone I am not. Nor will I to simply accommodate the company of someone else. I respect and appreciate the same in return. I put a high value on honesty and integrity. I would ultimately like to find that “special someone”, but I have no interest in rushing into something. If you’re concerned that I just want sex, don’t fuck me. It’s that simple.

I like artsy crafty stuff, old things, rummaging through thrift stores, yard sales and estate sales. I like animals and think that they can provide more pleasant personal interaction than a lot of people can (not sexual). I love dogs, but I’m currently without one. I have some fish, a frog, chickens and some plants. Gardening is regular pastime that I find solace in. I’ve got a thing with plants. My TV gets turned on solely to watch movies. I like the great outdoors and nature. I have, in fact, hugged a few trees and kissed the dirt. A hiking buddy would be a good find. I have a list of all the hot springs in Utah, and I intend on checking them off as time goes by. I love a good sunrise as well as a sunset (the sun in general). I can also be perfectly content watching the moon and stars or standing in the rain. I feel I’m always growing and evolving. Personal improvement is important to me. I like learning and trying new things. I’d like to meet people who can teach me something, introduce me to new things and ideas, and share a similar hunger for experience. I want an adventure.

Certainly there’s a lot more to me. If you’ve read this and feel like there’s a possibility we might enjoy each others' company and/ or you’d like to know more, by all means, say something.
What I’m doing with my life
Ducking, weaving, trading punches and still going strong.
I’m really good at
Not only thinking outside the box, but finding a completely different and much better use for it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have long hair... People comment on it. They say stuff like " Wow, you have really long hair." With which my response may vary depending on the current moon phase and how much sleep I've had the night before.

I've heard I look mean and/ or angry... It's not true. Remember when your mom would say "You'd better stop making that face or it'll stay that way." ? Well, my mother was right.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't do favorites well...
I like books.
I like movies.
I like a few programs on 90.1
Music is a different thing. Local shows, smaller venues, outdoors...
I am not a fan of stadium seating.
I like food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The whos, whats, whys, whens, wheres and hows of everything...
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing some sort of typical thing or another with typical people in your typical places. Or not...
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You feel like it.