Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Doolander22

31 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
**Update: Jan '15 marks the start of a solo-ish South American trip that will last at least a few months. I will be back. If you want to have some shared fun in SF until then (or have travel plans yourself) let me know!

I moved to SF about 4 years ago from Brooklyn. I love this city and all it has to offer; I like hiking, biking, taking walks through the different neighborhoods, etc. When the opportunity presents itself I love going to sporting events; baseball games are my favorite. I try to keep a healthy lifestyle (some emphasis on "try")

I enjoy adventuring and love seeing / experiencing new things. I'm looking for someone who likes being active and has a positive outlook. Good conversation is most important, along with an ability to make me laugh (no pressure, if you're silly like me you'll do fine)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an advertising professional, which has allowed me to live in a couple great cities and do things I wouldn't normally get to do (partied on the floor of the NYSE with Diddy tops the list. Well, he was there, in a separate VIP area, way above everyone else. Still counts!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Team Trivia. If you want to win, invite me to play. I retain odd facts and sports trivia like no one else. Also, making breakfast.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My charm, clearly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Always changing (thanks to Spotify). Right now I've been listening to Cold War Kids, M83, Phoenix, The Naked and Famous, Miike Snow, Foster the People, Passion Pit, Temper Trap, The Xx, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeroes, Fitz and the Tantrums, The Lumineers, Kid Cudi (among others). I'll always love the Rolling Stones, Led Zeppelin, The Beatles, Jimi.

Movies: Raging Bull, Godfather 1 & 2, The Departed, Happy Gilmore, Tommy Boy, Black Sheep, Pulp Fiction, Goodfellas, Pootie Tang, Maid in Manhattan, good documentaries.

TV: Wilfred, Louie, SoA, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Always Sunny, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Hell on Wheels, South Park, Arrested Development
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family & Friends
2. Coffee
3. Walks. No destination required.
4. Nature - hills, trees, all of the green stuff
5. Cholula/Tapatio/Sriracha
6. Brown spirits
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Important stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually resting up for Saturday. Maybe a beer or 2 with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me. Also, if you know the correct answer to "Which is bigger, the Earth or the Sun?" I will judge you if you get this one wrong.