Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Doolay87

26 M Dhahran, Saudi Arabia

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hookay, hiya people! lets see here.

I'm an engineer currently living in Saudi Arabia. into running long distances and hoping to participate in a marathon sometime this year. Also I am a goal oriented person; I enjoy challenging myself and keep life interesting.
I recently got hooked to reading. fiction novels being my current obsession.

love traveling, got plenty of stories to tell for trips to places like vietnam, malaysia, and more to come.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently moving up in an awesome career in engineering, at the same time setting up personal goals to achieve in terms of fitness, learning, and general happiness!
obsessed with running long distances, and currently enjoying the Haruki Murakami books! that author is awesome!

I am hoping to find a new place to move to. the middle east is meh and I want to be in a much more diversed and open minded environment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being perceptive; I enjoy observing small details in things and try to figure things out. I love analyzing things and understanding whatever it is I find interesting around me and try to come up with reasons why things are the way they are.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my forearms and chest. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Its hard to pick favorites but ill give it a whirl:

I got a ton of favorite books current favorite authors are:
J.R.R. Tolkien: Lord of the Rings
George R.R. Martin: a Song of Ice and Fire
Haruki Murakami: got a lot of his books, one of my faves and I recommend his work.

I read a lot and I usually pick up whatever I find interesting, so if you got a suggestion I Welcome it.

anime/manga: one piece, full metal alchemist, and lots of random faves.
Movies: don't have a favorite, I like all kinds of them.

Music: melodic metal and vgm!

food: meat and sushi!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
running

Reading

internet

video games with good stories(don't give me that look)

anime

setting goals and achieving them.

These things help me grow as a person and cannot exclude any of them from my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the next step, where I'm heading off to in life.

right now: look for a mechanical engineering job in the medical device industry (prosthetics, etc) in the west and move out of Saudi.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing games, reading with my cat on my lap.

exercising.

learning new stuff thanks to the internet!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to weigh 300 pounds in 2006 :D

Ask for proof if ya don't believe me!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1-we share some common interests.
2-wanna make a friend.
3-wanna talk and chill.