Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dorable61

53 F Altamonte Springs, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

I have been here in Orlando for about a year now, and am enjoying life here, particularly the weather! I don't mind the heat of summer, especially since I don't have to worry about the snows and cold of winters!

I have been blessed in my life; having lived abroad for many years. I have kept my strong Midwestern values, believe in common courtesy, and cherish the little things. I am cheerful and good-natured; I am ready to help (almost) anybody who asks for it. My friends say I have a caring heart. I am an easy going, low maintenance, and adventurous person who is willing to get out of my comfort zone to experience new things. This year I learn to kayak! I try not to take life too seriously, yet know when to be serious. My most favorite thing is to spend an evening with friends (or family); good food and stimulating conversations!

I believe the most important traits that a couple needs to have are communication, patience, and friendship. I am looking for a man to share Life's journey. One with a kind soul, a zest for life, and an intellectual curiosity; who can stretch my boundaries and bring new ideas for us to share.

If you may be interested in a long term relationship, and you are over the age of 40, please contact me.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it as best I can!
I’m really good at
listening and being empathetic. I have the ability, not to walk in another's shoes, more I can understand some of their emotions.
Untying knots in stuff, and I make a really great soup!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy a wide range of books, and usually have 2 or 3 on the go.
As for movies I'm into action and suspense, and not a big fan of Creepy or Horror.
Musically I'm very eclectic! Everything from classical to classic rock, jazz, blues, etc. Not so much hip-hop, country, western, disco/techno, but you know, there's always a song or two that are great!
The six things I could never do without
Air, water, food, family, friends, a sonic screwdriver.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
"Life, the universe, and everything!"
I think about my life, and what I want to do next. My friends and what is happening with them. I wonder what my cats are thinking. I wonder how it would feel to be a bird, being able to fly through the trees. I wonder if the Conspiracy Theories are true. How domestic duties are a never ending processes.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm visiting with friends or work on art projects.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't say here, now can I?
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 43–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you'd like to get to know better.