Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DoriIL

28 M Rockville, MD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I’m an adventurous, driven, curious Israeli who is looking for a like-minded lady.
With an interest for exploration, I’ve had the opportunity to travel for nearly a year in South America as well as spend time on both the Eastern and Western sides of the US.

I love the outdoors, culture and history. My passions are for cars and motorcycles.
On Sundays i usually try to ride my motorcycle if the weather allows! Unless it more fun cuddling in a warm bed half of the day.

I'm an old school guy in a young body, i'm honest, respectful and loving with the people i love and care about and like when people being honest with me even if it sometimes hurts.
I like to learn about people and ask a lot of questions and even better if they ask about me.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a business development manager at my family company that manufacture security systems.

I found out lately i love to cook and i'm trying to cook food from home while still trying new recipes all the time.
I’m really good at
General knowledge, Current events, Driving, Politics, Tennis, History
The first things people usually notice about me
My accent and unsuccessfully guessing where it's from.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
I read mostly in Hebrew, reading in English just takes to much effort on my eyes! i do most of the reading in airplanes as i'm traveling often but there aren't a lot of things that are better than a combination of good music and book.

Movies: so many... i'm a movie freak.
Too many to remember.

TV:
Suits
Breaking Bad
Sopranos
Shark Tank
Sons Of Anarchy
Boardwalk Empire
Game of Thrones
Californication
House of Lies
House
Revenge
Top Gear

Music:
I listen to almost everything except country.
My favorite music is electronic music but it really depends on the mood... i have periods i listen to old rock or pop or hip hop.
The six things I could never do without
- Family
- Friends
- Passport
- Good food
- My Car and Motorcycle
- The internet!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why i'm not photogenic??! lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Don't have a typical, can range from going crazy in a party to staying home to watch a movie depends on the mood and the weather.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not so private but i don't know anything about american sports!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are cute, curious, driven and you're not afraid to have an intelligent conversation.