Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DoriceD

30 F Linköping, Sweden

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.67m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not looking for anything, I'm only here to answer the questions to learn more about myself, and to see how well I match my husband ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Do my best to keep my family running smoothly, have an interesting job that gives me enough money to live comfortably with my husband and two kids.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing things from the bright side.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A kind smile and a long blonde hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Robin Hobbs Realm of the Elderlings
Movies: good movies ;)
Shows: anything good natured and puzzle solving (White Collar, NCIS etc)
Music: so much! Folk music, Jazz, Blues, Rock, Indie
Food: I'm really weak for Chinese and Indian food, but I enjoy most kinds
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen, Water, Sleep, Food, my Kids and a Place to lie down and feel safe.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the World could be a better Place for all of us.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Putting the kids to bed and then wondering what to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Once I know you, pretty much anything. This public? Nothing interesting I guess.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a friend to hang out with on lazy afternoons while the kids are running about.