Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dork-Hand-Luke

33 M Olathe, KS

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well let's see, as my username suggests, I am a dork. I like to make people laugh and smile. There, we're done, right? Huh? You want more? Oh you're so demanding, ok...

I am pretty easy going and I can be trusting to a fault. I am shy at first, but once I get to know you I warm up real quick. I am intuitive (no, not a mind reader). I wear my heart on my sleeve and am a romantic. Being a romantic, I believe in chivalry and that women are ladies and deserve to be treated as such.

I love all sports, but college football is my favorite. I'm also passionate about the Chiefs, Royals, Sporting KC, Mavericks, & Comets. I'm just an all-around sports fan, whether it's watching or playing.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work as an Email Marketing Analyst for a local company.
I’m really good at
I am awesome at being a dork. What can I say, I'm funny and like to make people laugh and smile. If being a dork makes that happen, well, then so be it. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I may be slightly shy at first and then I open up, maybe my smile, or that I have some bad quirky jokes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Almost any and all. I've found I enjoy audio books better. It kinda sucks knowing this after I've bought a ton of real books.

Movies:
- Gladiator
- Expendables (All)
- Rocky (All)
- Rudy
- The Replacements
- My Cousin Vinny
- The list could go on and on, but I like action, comedy, drama, horror, and musicals.

TV Shows:
- The Walking Dead
- True Blood
- Game of Thrones
- Hell's Kitchen

Music:
- Meat Loaf
- Nickelback
- Poison
- Trace Adkins
- Toby Keith
- Luke Bryan (and no, not just for the name)
- These are just a few, country and rock are my favorites, but I like pretty much anything except for screaming metal.

Food:
- I'm pretty open to just about anything. I can also cook. A couple of my favorite meals to make are grilled salmon and meatloaf (no, not together, that would just be silly).
The six things I could never do without
- Duct Tape
- Pocket Knife
- Rope
- Matches
- Water
- Toilet Paper

Wait - what's that? You want something other than MacGyver's list? Oh, picky-picky. Alright, here it goes...

1) Faith
2) Friends/Family/Pets
3) My Piano
4) Music/TV/Phone
5) Football...err, sports...but mostly football
6) The Love & Affection of that Special Someone...wait for it...awww!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...what it is I'm really thinking about...
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out swing dancing, with friends, or just staying in watching t.v. with my dog and cat (and having a staring contest with them...for the record, I'm losing).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to...
...eh, let's talk and you can find out ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- You need a laugh or think you can make me laugh (If you have a good joke. I'd love to hear it!)
- You would like to get to know each other and see where things may lead.
- I am not looking for someone to only email/text back and forth. That is great to begin with, but I am looking for someone who either recognizes when it is time to end communication (and communicates that part) or when it is time to meet - I will do the same.