Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Hanover Park, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38-47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a cautious DORK of a man that is proud to be a tad different from time to time. I have a few tattoos and would like some more. I don't care for crowds and enjoy learning about all kinds of people. I run and ride my bicycle for an escape from reality. I find it easy to turn my brain off or contemplate any issue as I run or ride.

I have built 2 motorcycles and rebuilt a 71 Nova. i love to build remote control airplanes but don't make time or enjoy flying the planes or riding the motorcycles To me it is much more fun to build then it is to ride the bike or fly the planes. It is the problem solving, creating and artistry that i crave in those activities. i love to take things apart and rebuild as they were or convert them into a new creation.

I love to play anything with my sons. I miss being with them everyday but am working very hard at making the most of the shared custody that I have of them. Although it is not the reason i became a teacher. It is one of the best things about being a teacher is summer time off. I am able to spend all day, every day with my 2 boys.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After teaching deaf education for 13 years I am taking time to find a new challenge in life if not going back into teaching. It was challenging job at times but I enjoy the challenge of finding a way to present the information in a fun visual way that interests the students.

I have returned back to a "normal" life. I was in a motorcycle accident where I was in the hospital for a month and then in their trauma rehabilitation program for another 2 months to prove that i was healed and ready to go back to work. Honestly being a student in a program and not teacher is a cruel, nasty trick that life played on me and I am glad to have had the table turned on me to help me remember what my students may often feel like. I am very fortunate and have no lasting affects of the accident. All wounds are healed and scars are not noticeable at all. I thank my "stars" every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a unique sence of humor to keep people on their toes.
Running, bike riding, using my hands. Apparently I amy also good at healing my body after coming off a motorcycle at 50 mph. The police raport stated 90mph but I don't think so. Lastly I am also really good and convincing people that I am an alien from another planet called Tralfamadore. bonus to anyone that can tell me about my home planet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor as they wonder what planet I may possibly be from and my Vibrum 5 finger running shoes. Oh and how much of a DORK can i possibly be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Sirens of Titan or any Kurt Vaunegut book
Movie: Little Shop of Horrors
Music: Punk or i guess what is now called alternative
Food: All kinds of food
Shows: Mythbusters or shows that show how to build anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My 2 sons
Building and creating so i keep my imagination active
running barefoot (Vibrum running shoes)
being a teacher (I think I learn more than I teach)
learning about all kinds of people
Playing. To keep in touch with my inner child (hahaha)
my tattoos and the desire for getting more ink to tell the stories of my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why things are the way they are and how they got to be that way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
running or tryinig to build or create anything to use my imagination (sitting at home because I am who I am)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never went to prom. I was too embarrased to ask any girl to go.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for a nice guy.
you have a sense of humor.
you like children.
you have a nice sense of humor that can be a bit sarcasic at times.