Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dorkius-Maximus

24 F Baton Rouge, LA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I'm Amanda

I'm of the geeky/nerdy variety - I enjoy repairing computers and consoles, modding things, gadgets and toys, and gaming when I have the time. I also enjoy wasting countless hours in book stores and going to conventions. I'm also becoming more of a jogger and attempting to shed some weight. I enjoy it though!

Currently, I'm working as Network Operations Center Administrator - so I stay busy. I live alone with my two kitties and rats - they're pretty rad :).

Currently, I'm dating one of my best friends who I've known for a very long time. I'm excited for what our future will bring! :) So for now, we are both looking for friends with similar interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Focusing on my career, growing with it and enjoying it. :) I stay busy but it's worth it.

I'm working out roughly 4-6 days a week, I really enjoy jogging/walking as a stress relief. I'm hoping to be more fit by summer time. I just recently joined a gym, too!

When I'm not working - I'm usually trying to spend time with friends, hanging out at a card shop, catching up on my huge laundry list of unfinished video games, or just general trolling around on the internet.

I'm exploring and growing in my faith as of this year, it's been an interesting journey. :)

Other than that ...things and stuff, I suppose. My life is pretty simple.
I’m really good at
Fixing electronics, especially computers! I'm also pretty decent at troubleshooting various things as well - but I do that for a living already.

Mario Kart 64 & Smash Brothers, try me! Sometimes I'm half decent at fighting games if I button mash, hah.

Procrastinating, but finishing things at last minute much better than I would if planned.

I suppose cooking? I haven't burned down my apartment ...yet.
The first things people usually notice about me
My septum ring usually gathers the most attention, hilarity ensues when a child notices.

Other than that, I guess my reddish hair and often told I'm a sweet/kind person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I don't read a lot, to be honest. This will be changing!

Movies: Anything comedy, romantic, or action adventure I'll probably enjoy. I have a soft spot for Disney/Pixar films. I don't like horror films. I'm a huge fan of Star Wars.

Shows: I don't watch a lot of TV but I like to poke around and find things on Netflix. Same goes for TV shows as with movies - comedies, sitcoms, etc are awesome. I'm not a fan of dramas, though.

Video Games: I love video games! I have a wide variety of favorite games but I tend to favor open-world RPG/action adventure type games. Recently, I've taken a much greater interest to classic gaming. I'm currently working on my collection.

Music: My tastes vary by the day. Some of my favorite artists include: Pendulum, Daft Punk, Blackmill, Flux Pavilion, Netsky, Incubus, Foo Fighters, Pink Floyd and many many others.

Food: I absolutely love sushi! I love seafood in general but sushi takes the cake. I also love avocados :P. I'm not too picky of an eater - but I dislike raw onions, anything spicy, and I'm mildly allergic to dairy.
The six things I could never do without
1. My faith. I'm happy with what I believe.
2. My family, and friends
3. Electronics/Technology. I like staying connected.
4. My 08' Honda Fit Sport! :D
5. Sushi, it's my favorite food.
6. Affection - I love snuggling, hugs, etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things, and stuff.

By that I mean mostly my future plans, goals and dreams. I'm always looking for ways to grow and improve my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically getting off work and attempting to navigate through rush hour and going to the gym.

I equally enjoy going out with friends, or lounging around the house.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to!

Don't message me if
You cannot respect the fact I'm no longer single, and only seeking platonic friends.