Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DorktorWho

31 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jan 7
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let's start off with the screen name. I'm pretty dorky (I mean, I wear glasses after all) and I have a strong affinity for Doctor Who. Get it? You get it.

Aside from that I'm also a sarcastic sonuvabitch. I'm from the dirty South but NYC is what I think of as home.
What I’m doing with my life
Deciding what to cook for dinner that night. Recently I've discovered that I make really good Thai food. It must be so because my roommate tells me that and he would never lie when I'm feeding him free food. Or would he?
I’m really good at
Doing impersonations which include most characters from Labyrinth, Big Ang (my idol) and various other people.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that my voice is pretty deep. But I guess you'd have to hear me talking so I don't know if it's the first thing you'd notice but you get the point.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - Iron & Wine, Rosie Thomas, Hurts, jj, Alphabeat, Hello Saferide, The Bird & the Bee, William Fitzsimmons, Florence + the Machine, Robyn, Passion Pit, Mark Ronson, Frank Ocean, The Weeknd, Beyoncé, Rihanna, Kelis, Diddy-Dirty Money, Nicki Minaj, Kayne and KiD CuDi
Movies - House of Yes, Mean Girls, Labyrinth, Girls Will Be Girls, Les Chansons d'Amour, Jennifer's Body, Doom Generation, Romy and Michele's High School Reunion, Clue, Let the Right One In and Women on the Verge of a Nervous Breakdown
TV Shows - Doctor Who, Torchwood, Misfits, Fringe, Billy on the Street, Game of Thrones, Pretty Little Liars, Vampire Diaries, Happy Endings, Parks & Recreation, Buffy, Party Down, Downton Abbey, RuPaul's Drag Race, Big Brother, Mob Wives, all Housewives franchises and a large majority of reality shows (both trashy and otherwise)
Broadway Musicals - Next to Normal, Spring Awakening, Once, The Story of My Life, Bare: A Pop Opera, Bloody Bloody Andrew Jackson, The Last 5 Years, Xanadu and 13
Food - Mexican, Indian, Vietnamese, Chinese, Japanese and whatever else really
Books - Ready Player One, Cloud Atlas, Imperial Bedrooms, Snuff, Middlesex, Glamorama, Room, We Need to Talk About Kevin and The Wicked Years
The six things I could never do without
1. My friends & family
2. My student ID (you wouldn't believe all the discounts I'd miss without it)
3. My TV & DVR
4. Music
5. The interweb
6. My ability to speed walk through the city because I'm always in a rush even if I have nowhere to go
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Inexpensive solutions to home decorating. I've come up with a few really great things if I don't say so myself. I actually don't have to say that because other people have also.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing any number of things. I wouldn't say I do a "typical" thing. Sometimes I'll be at a bar for happy hour after a long week. Sometimes I'll be playing board games with friends until 6am. Sometimes I'll be in bed watching a shit ton of Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have the most intense crush on Billy Eichner. His sense of humor is very similar to my own if that tells you anything.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your mind was probably made up before you made it down here. Is this going to change it? One thing I will ask is that if you saw Ted and like it, please do not message me.