Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Doryu81

33 Passau, Germany Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Fluently), Czech (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a down-to-earth guy who can however adapt to formal situations. On the other hand I am sympathetic with those who don’t, which I will find quite enjoyable most of the time.
I like to listen to what someone has to tell me and will most probably give him a feedback once having made up my mind. I’ll always take care not to make a judgment in absolute terms, though.
I let intuition guide me in my “life-decisions” and I try to grasp a situation without necessarily trying to analyze it in purely logical terms. I enjoy nature and have a big respect for it. I like to travel and learn new things.
I’m a generalist and a perfectionist at the same time. I can be very enduring but I beware of the superfluous.
I’m honest and have an affinity for surprises.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m working in Paris for a civil engineering office where I am still learning a lot. After work I’m playing tennis or try to evolve my cultural background and maintain what I have learned so far.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not taking myself too seriously and keeping a balance between all the things I’m fairly good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’ve heard that I was too honest at times but probably this is not the first thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The great Gatsby, The Tragedy of Julius Caesar, Les Misérables
Star Wars, Les Visiteurs, Das Boot, Bud Spencer und Terrence Hill (german dubbing)
Star Trek (Enterprise + Next Generation), The Simpsons, Futurama, Married with children
Several genres: Michael Jackson, Metallica, Bob Marley, Tina Turner, Cats, The four Seasons, La Traviata, …
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, Air, Sun, Sleep, Liberty, Sight
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If it was better to follow the line of least resistance and what this could be for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies a lot. I don't have the notion of a typical Friday night. But yes, I also meet wiht friends and we go out at times.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The things I spend my time thinking about in the paragraph above.