Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dossmith

29 Melbourne, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So what's my story? Well I'm 28 and looking to meet someone fun, interesting with similar interests, guess you'll have to message me to find out what they are

I've done a little traveling, mostly through Asia, and a couple of trips over the Tasman to see our New Zealand friends. I'm keen to see more of the world, so I guess you'd have to like traveling. I also love holidaying here in Australia, anywhere tropical and I'm in! Or somewhere here in Victoria with some bush suits me fine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working in the sports and entertainment industry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Family
2.Friends
3.My house
4.V8 Supercars
5.Summer (couldn't do winter all year)
6.... Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding something I can sell that will make me rich!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working, a quiet night in watching the footy or a movie otherwise hanging out with mates having a couple of beers
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Terrified of snakes, I'd rather meet up with a shark or croc
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your keen to chat.