Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dothedewey21

27 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm David and I'm pretty easy going and easy to get along with. If you bring drama with you then you can leave my page now. Graduated college with a focus in Automotive Technology and i'm planning to return for Criminal Justice, after working in a similar field for 5 years. I have 8 tattoos, 7 of which i've gotten within the last 3 years and I plan on getting more. I wont give up everything about myself on here so message me if you want to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Computer technician at ABT Electronics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Eating entire jars of peanut butter in one sitting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sarcasm and how outgoing I am. I have no shame or filter when out in public and will do just about anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
–books
I've read so many that it's really hard to choose. I would probably have to say the "a game of fire and ice" series.
–movies
I'll watch pretty much anything that comes out. Remember the titans is by far my favorite though.
–music
Anything you can hear on the radio these days. imagine dragons, ed sheeran, mumford and sons, RHCP and of course country!
–food
I've been cooking since I was 9 and I love to eat. Any kind of good italian food is the way into my heart. Sushi and Mexican I can eat just about every day of the week.
-TV
Game of thrones, shield, Big Bang theory, vampire diaries ( judge away), sportscenter religiously
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
–family
–my phone
–gym
–my motorcycle
–my friends
–books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random ass stuff. I have a very active imagination and im always thinking about stupid stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at the gym. If not out for some kinda event with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask and i'll let you know ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me better, and maybe meet up for a couple drinks.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!