Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DotingDude

31 M Birmingham, AL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Most people say I'm a really cool person. You just have to get to know me. I'm not too sure about what else to include and may edit this later. Maybe the other stuff will tell you what you want to know. Usually the favorite topic of conversation for someone is themselves. This doesn't seem to be true with me regarding this site. I have also discovered that I don't have very many pictures of myself. The picture I have posted here currently is a crappy one from my phone. Perhaps I should work on that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm looking for a career change. I have a Bachelor of Science in Psychology from UAB and want to be able to use it, to a certain extent, in my next job. I may even go back to school...not right now though.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Swimming. I love to be in the water. I'm really in my element when I'm in a pool or a lake. I'm good at all sorts of things. Swimming is just the first thing that comes to my mind because I like to do it. People also tell me that I'm a good listener and tell me all sorts of things because they know they can trust me. I will die with extremely sensitive secrets others have shared with me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No one has ever told me this before. I'll have to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas (book and movie), Cops, House, Thievery Corporation, and Spaghetti
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, knowledge, money, water, vehicle, computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about various things. I always come back to a few of the same topics. If you want to know specifics you'll just have to ask. The topics are mostly about double standards and misinformation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting off from work and hoping to unwind by watching a movie or relaxing with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like people who wear short sleeve shirts over long sleeve shirts.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find anything interesting or we have similar interests