Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DoubleGLove

31 M New Orleans, LA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You know that distinguished gentleman from the Dos Equis commercials? OK, imagine him 40 years younger....

Originally from the Philadelphia area, I decided to head down to the Big Easy for college. After school, I had a 4 year misadventure in Los Angeles. I realized that it was not the place for me, so I came back to the Crescent City. I have been back for about a little over two years.

Sadly, I don't really meet a lot of quality people in my line of work. Enter the Deus Ex Machina of our age: the Interwebs.

I think the best description of me is that I am a suave dork.

My ideal match would be someone who can make me laugh and can keep up with me mentally and physically. Beauty, Intelligence, and Integrity are my trifecta.

What you get in return is a guy with a good heart, ambition, independence, a pretty flippin' sweet collection of DVDs and music, someone who can cook AND do dishes, then serenade you with his Spanish guitar that he picked up in his travels. I also know how to shoot, camp, spit, fight, change oil, get rid of insects (and not judge you for having to do it) and fix stuff.

Other than that, I am a complete loser.

Finally, as the old Michael Bolton song states (I celebrate the man's entire catalog,) "How can we be lovers if we can't be friends?" So that is where I think we need to start.

Disclosure: I do not really celebrate the man's entire catalog.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Nude model / Bic lighter repairman
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being awesome. And humble.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My unicorn horn.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Girl with the 50 Shades of Twilight Rings, the Chronicles of the Harry Jackson Games of Thrones: The Beginning.

I've also listened to all the inspiring audio books of Kenny Powers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Stupid questions.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What bark is made of.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The same thing we do every night, Pinky. Try to take over the world.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Unicorn horn.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not only after my body.