Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DoubleGeo

50 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love my life and I want to share it with a special person. I spend my days creating art and theater with at-risk youth, writing drama and teaching tennis. I am a high energy, fun and silly person who sees the best in “people, places, things”. I can also be intense and my focus can be a bit awkward for some people yet I cry during Toy Story and laugh like a howler monkey at Arrested Development.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with pre- school, elementary and foster children and I am blessed to do so. I teach theater and visual art, personal accountability and how to make positive choices. I have my own art practice which, depending on my mood, can be acting, painting or writing. I also love tennis and play 3 to 4 times a week as well as teach it. I am into movies and TV dramas and like to talk about the way they are made and the actors performances.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tennis
Chess
Eating carnitas
Falling asleep (usually after the previous skill)
Staring at the night sky
Paying attention to you

References:
"G is awesome. I wish it had worked out but it wasn't the right time for us. He is so much fun to be around and he really lives life to the fullest.” Ex-girlfriend testimonial.
“G is a real go getter with a positive outlook.” - G’s Father.
“G’s forehand and serve give me the most trouble but his backhand is weak.” G’s tennis partner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my focused gaze. I like to pay attention to people and really get a sense of who they are by listening intensely. For some reason this has become an anomaly with many humans. I blame "The Facebook".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books;
Confederacy of Dunces
The Great Gatsby
The Corrections
Sexing the Cherry
Food;
Thai, Tex-Mex, Real Mex, Itailan from Bizzaro, Pizza from Gionanni's,
Movies;
Chinatown, Jerry McGuire, Taken, The Princess Bride, Good Will Hunting, Before the Devil Knows You're Dead, Young Frankenstein.
I also love watching The Bourne movies especially- "The Bourne Inconvenience"- he gets stuck in traffic and his dry cleaning is ruined.
Breaking Bad is my special TV show. Anything on The Tennis Channel.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love and White light
Tennis
Chess
Art
Working with young people
Movies
Great TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The movies I am going to make.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Thinking my Friday thoughts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cry during some commercials.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Love to laugh.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!