Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Doublekris

34 Tucson, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im sassy, single and ready to mingle!!! Wait, that sounds dumb. I'm just a regular guy trying this whole internet dating thing...No that makes me seems like I'm too good for meeting someone online. Alright I'm rambling.

Ok this it. I work in the legal field here in Tucson where I was born and raised. I moved back to Tucson after undergrad and law school to be closer to good Mexican food.

I admit I look much tougher in my profile photo then I am in real life. In fact, I'm really a giant nerd so please feel free to message me about who the true heir to the Iron Throne is or shame me for cheating at Portal 2.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a local attorney in private practice. Sometimes people in the community actually want to know my opinion on stuff so I get up on my soapbox and oblige the masses from time to time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making out, arm wrestling, growing bad mustaches and getting confused by people's accents.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice. People say I sound like a Bryant Gumbel impersonator doing his best Greg Gumbel impersonation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sports: Football, Basketball (Both College and Pro), Boxing

TV: Community #coolcoolcool, Arrested Development, 30 Rock, Walking Dead, Downton Abbey, G of T, House of Cards, breaking Bad and I'm ashamed to admit Happy Endings.

Books: I last read "How to be Black", "Who is afraid of Post Blackness"

Movies: I like comedy and sci-fi, with a liberal dosing of Action Adventure. I'm a closeted Fast And Furious fan but I suppose posting this is my outing.

Music: hip hop is my passion from old school to new. EDM, indie rock, yatch rock, blue eyed soul. I just love music and I spend a lot of time searching for, reading about, downloading and listening to new music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Affection
Air
Food
Water
Ice Loves Coco
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I caught a ghost watching me get dressed would I be more embarrassed, flattered or scared.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watched Jersey Shore and my first thought was " They all seem like normal, well adjusted people"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to laugh, have a good time and nice meal.