Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Doubting-Tom

34 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Been told that I'm a good conversationalist, funny, friendly and all that. Reasonably intelligent, well-travelled, cultured etc. A decent cook but like to eat out as much as I can afford. Try not to stress about the small stuff and usually everything works out ok. Interested in the important issues but tend to mix it up with a bit of low-brow stuff as well. My view of the world is halfway between life is amazing and casual cynicism. Like to keep busy but can can also procrastinate like a pro.

Not sure how much to write here... (less is more maybe?)
What I’m doing with my life
Work as a graphic/web designer - although I have a few other things up my sleeve. Spent most of 2011-12 in New Zealand and Australia - worked in Melbourne. Had a great time but glad to be back in London. Still keen to travel but no big trips planned for the moment...
I’m really good at
Ok at lots of things. Will come back to this one.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look like someone else they know.

In the past I've been told I look like Hugh Grant, Louis Theroux and strangely Jarvis Cocker crossed with Wolverine...

Basically I'm just a fairly tall guy with glasses - there are lots of us.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Usually something that I haven't read, seen, heard or eaten before.
The six things I could never do without
Why six? Will come back to this one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Too many things to list here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about exploring London. Talking rubbish with friends in pubs and cheap restaurants. Then onto a late-night bar for more drinks or somewhere that tolerates bad dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am quite private when it comes to sharing on the internet but will happily bore you with embarrassing stories about me in person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're up for a laugh and want do stuff. If you like to talk about anything and everything.

Let me know if that sounds like you.