Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Doug-Funnie

25 M New Haven, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an RN living in downtown New Haven, currently working in the MICU at Yale. Originally from Massachusetts, but I moved here in 2012 to start my career. I like New Haven, and definitely have fun here but I do miss Boston at times.

On my days off, I like listening/discovering new music, playing hockey and going to the gym. I find that it is important mentally and physically to stay active. The sheer exhaustion after a good run or workout that you feel after a particularly long and stressful week is amazing. However, I do enjoy just relaxing and having a movie marathon day. My biggest secret is that I pretend to hate chick flicks, but actually kind of like them.

In any case, I will not dive into a long explanation of what I am, or what I am not. Briefly- I like most things, and I like most people. I am relaxed, well-read, and sometimes funny. I like laughing and trying to have a good time whether it's just hanging out or at work. It's no good being too serious all the time.

I'm obviously on OKC looking for someone that I can connect with on multiple levels. A good match in my mind is someone that is fun and outgoing, can appreciate and reciprocate sarcasm, and doesn't mind trying new things. Bonus points if you aren't Patti Mayonnaise, and have a pulse.

Man, I feel like a huge dork typing all that out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring New Haven and saving up for my month long vacation to Europe

Also saving up for a motorcycle... maybe
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at taking naps. I absolutely destroy naps, no mercy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Boyish good looks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Suits, White Collar, Law & Order (SVU, obviously), Game of Thrones, The Office, Seinfeld, Everybody Loves Raymond, King of Queens, Family Guy, Joss Whedon

Movies: The Bourne series
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, hockey equipment, phone, car, Kindle, and gym membership
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am in the present, plenty of time to worry about tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know just about everything about Harry Potter.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Do it