Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Doug215

26 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to go on crazy adventures. Hate stressing out about things. I can be kind of goofy. Like to dance a lot, especially after a drink or 2. Been told I smile way too much. Love adventurous sports. Pretty simple. You can usually find me in a flannel and blue jeans. I love being outdoors.Im a bit of a country boy in the city. I often see a road and path and have to take it just to see where it goes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Went to school for recording but im not the sit around type. I fix bikes at the shop and on the road for races and organized rides. I also just got a job as a liquor rep which has the potential to pay pretty good. I like working hard so I take on a lot of outdoor side jobs. I love fixing broken things.

* I love the outdoors and north woods. I like a girl that is alright with roughing it outside now and then. I like girls who are confident without dressing up all the time. The best beauty is on the inside.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drinking beer, cycling, bad jokes, wrenching, dancing, camping, figuring things out...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot and am sarcastic. I also cook some really good mexican food and some mean meals on the grill if you taste my food.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Usually the books I read are informational
I can enjoy almost any movie
I have a sweet spot for songs with banjos and mandolins
Food is something I love to experiment and cook
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bike-i race, commute, and its my source of income.
My truck-i use it for work and adventures
Cooking-i can make some mean dishes.
Dancing-what else can be as much fun?
Great beer-store bought or home made, I have respect for the craft and taste.
My best friends-can always count on them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hitting the local taverns, at a random dance party, or out camping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing yet
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like adventures, hanging outside, meeting new people, or you are sarcastic. I'm not huge in messaging all the time online. If you would like to catch a drink out coffee with me that would be great. I prefer to talk to someone in person.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!