Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Santa Ana, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:09pm
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Two-year college
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I'm back in school again. Going for LVN to RN. So lots of classes right now. I also work around 30 hours a week. Looking to for someone to hang out with on the few days I get off. I love hiking and basically any kind of physical activity. Orange County has some great places to hike. I also love going to the beach, hang out at the beach then get some tacos, perfect afternoon. Trying new places to eat is a passion for me. I love all kinds of food, especially Spicy stuff. I like most types of music, especially rock. Museums are always fun for me. And any zoo any time. I love animals.
I can be a bit of nerd sometimes, I listen to kppc and stand up comedy on my Xm radio.
I like to cook on my days off, and I can make almost anything as long as I have enough time to read the recipe.
I'm looking for woman that's fun, always up to try new things, and hopefully go hiking and workout together. Someone's who's smart and has a good heart.

I'm an eternal optimist. I wake up every day and think to myself "maybe today". Maybe today is the first time I'll meet a friend I don't know yet. Maybe today is the day I see the face of my future partner for the first time. Maybe today I'll meet a professional connection that will help me get my dream job some day. Haha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just graduated nursing school and working as a home hospice caregiver while I cram for the NCLEX and state boards.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Swimming, cooking, talking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No clue at all....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like comedies, thrillers, horror, action, I'm a bit of a movie-phile. I like all kinds of movies. My favorite shows are Daily Show,Big Bang Theory, How I met your mother, Raising Hope, Parks and rec, again I like comedies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog molly.... I'll think of 5 more later.
Food... All food, especially spicy food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too many things name. My future, what i'm going to eat later...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk to my dog Molly.... constantly ........ she never talks back, and that makes me sad.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to.