Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DougDigler

37 Albany, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok so a little bit about me. I have 2 wonderful daughters whom I get 5 days a week. I am a VERY proud Daddy indeed. Among their other awards, both girls have won awards at school for being the best behaved. I am a disciplinarian. I was teaching an adults martial arts class by the time I was 12. At the same time I am a big kid. I spend most of my free time playing with my kids, board games, card games, basketball, catch, nerf gun wars, video games, renaissance faires, and we go to Disneyland at least once a year. Peter Pan is my hero! I have to say I have a great life, and a LOT of fun. All thats left for me is to find an amazing woman to be a part of my life.
A couple dealbreakers for me, If you smoke, or take any drugs, I simply don't want any of that around my kids or around me.
I should also say I am about 20 pounds heavier then I want to be right now. But that will change soon, as my foot is almost healed up. . . At the beginning of summer I broke my left foot. I didn't wait for it to heal, and was out playing basketball with my kids and a few of their friends. Since I was favoring the broken left foot I rolled the right ankle, sprained it, and pulled my groin. OUCH! Which made me a bit less mobile and so I gained some weight. Almost better now and already trimming down.
OK some some adult things I like to do. WIne tasting! I rarely get drunk so no worries there. Floating the river, skiing, going to plays, and dancing. I admit I suck at dancing, but that doesn't stop me from being the first one out on the floor. I can be a bit of a geek, I taught myself to build and repair computers. I really enjoy all the superhero movies, and anything by Joss Whedon. Also I try to read for about 30 min every night before I go to bed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard for 3 more years till I get everything set to open up my studio.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My daughters
2. Good food. (it may not be good for me but I enjoy every bit of it)
3. Disneyland
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing singstar with my girls!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to