Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DougM1992

22 M Mount Horeb, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Rather not say
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Doug. I'm 20 and will be 21 in October. I listen to classic rock and hair metal for the most part, but I'll listen to whatever type of music the person I'm hanging out with does. I play the guitar and own 4 working ones and a medium sized amp. I play Xbox with friends fairly often. If you'd like to know more than I have here, feel free to message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently looking for a job as I lost my old one. I'm not sure if I'm going to go to school for anything yet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar and playing Xbox. Also good at being an honest and caring person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm shorter than most and that I'm really a polite person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books would have to be anything on the Civil War, bios of favorite bands, warfare(current & historical), DIY books on just about anything, and the Jurassic Park novels. Favorite movies would hands down be the Aliens Trilogy(including Prometheus), the Predator and AvP movies, Jurassic Park, anything action. Shows would have to be Walking Dead, South Park, Family Guy, That Metal Show, Simpsons, anything funny or captivating. My favorite music genres would be Hair Metal, Rock, Heavy Metal, anything 70's through the 80's for bands. Food is Chinese takeout, pizza, mac n' cheese, brats, burgers, hot dogs, lasagna. Anything I'm capable of cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. Food(obviously)
5. Clothes
6. A sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about when I find someone again, how amazing she will be and how happy we'll make each other. If I find someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing video games and guitar a lot, going to Madison to GameStop, Wal Mart, Target, Menards, or spending time with my niece Grace.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly, I fall for girls fairly easily..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to talk and maybe be friends or more.