Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DougThePirate

29 M Avon, IN

My Details

Last Online
Mar 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a big kid at heart. I love having fun and learning new things. I try and learn something new everyday, even if that thing is how much a jackass that guy who just cut me off is. I have a great sense of humor, though I don't know when to turn it off. I'm kind of immature. I, however, prefer to consider it changing the definition of being an adult.

I am most often described as hilarious, smart, trustworthy, and loyal. I try to enjoy life as much as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Raising my kids, who are eight (going on eighteen) year old girl and a five year old male demon. They're pretty awesome.

I work in an office in the transportation industry. The unofficial term of what I do is "office bitchery". It's not a bad gig, though it's not where I want to be forever.

I try and do freelance graphic arts, since I put myself in massive amounts of student loan debt to learn it. It's kind of hard to do when nobody who's willing to hire an unproven freelancer wants to pay for it and nobody who wants to pay wants to use unproven freelancers.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and smile. And pissing people off to no end. I make it a goal in life to make people laugh and smile, while at the same time spreading knowledge wherever I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know. Never asked. Probably the way I cock my head to the side when I'm listening to someone talk. I don't know why I do it, I just do. Maybe my smile.

Or maybe the pirate patch I sometimes wear because I'm blind in one eye and it's awesome.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-Richard Dawkins, Christopher Hitchens, or Douglas Adams. I cannot get enough of their books. I also love to read sci-fi novels of varying quality. I've been studiously reading my way through the Star Wars EU (or at least the parts that I can stand to read without laughing at some of the more ridiculous ones)

My favorite movies are, in no particular order,: Blade Runner, Reservoir Dogs, the Harry Potter and Star Wars series. Super Troopers and Spaceballs get special mention.

I listen to different genres of music depending on the day or mood. My Droid has everything from Katy Perry, 3OH!3, and Eminem to Avenged Sevenfold, Dave Matthews, and Pink Floyd. Not much by way of country, but a little shows up here and there.

I love Chinese and other Eastern foods, like sushi. I like beer over wine, my favorite brew at the moment is Yuengling, which sucks since I can't get it here and either have to drive to Ohio (closest place I've found that sells it) or wait for my best friend to get some from his family in Pennsylvania. I've been told my barbecue chicken off the grill is "orgasmic, fantastic, and sloppy". 2 out of 3 ain't bad, if I do say so myself.
The six things I could never do without
1- My friends and family. I don't keep a large group of friends around, but the ones I do are there for a reason. They are more to me than most of my family.
2- My Droid and iPad. If you've ever uttered the phrase, "Stupid future. The batteries in my book died," then know you have a friend in me.
3- My Xbox/PS3/Wii. I'm a gamer nerd, I need my fix. I can go months without playing, but dammit, when I get the urge, I need it fulfilled!
4- Laughing or making others laugh
5- My Wacom Tablet
6- A removable head shower. I don't feel clean if I can't take the sprayer off and direct the spray myself. How I made it to 21 before discovering this wonderful invention I do not know.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make the world a better place. How to make myself a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, or spending time with my girlfriend and kids. Sometimes you'll catch me playing video games online with the guys, or hanging with them in person. I try to stay busy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm very giving (and considering this is private knowledge, it's safe to assume I'm not talking about the Red Cross here). My girlfriend can verify this ;)
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
Anything I said piqued your interest, you just want to talk and maybe see me say funny things.

*My girlfriend and I are potentially looking for a fwb, or something completely casual. Basically a no strings attached threesome type thing. She is the one who has the final say in the approval process. Anyone who messages me will get a response from her, as I'm rather busy, and she's more social. In fact, if I visit your page, it is most likely her. Her profile is Auryn25 if you want to look her up.*