Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Doug_45

46 M Cherokee Village, AR

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Here's the story of Doug. I'm a true gentleman who is romantic, and affectionate. I'm very easy to get along with, and treat others the way I want to be treated. I love to laugh and make others laugh, and my friends say I'm a lot of fun to be around. My family is an important part of my life. My parents aren't in very good health, so I help them when needed. I enjoy spending summer days out on the lake, or doing other outdoor activities. In the evening I like sitting around a camp-fire, but still enjoy staying in to snuggle and watch movies. I like all types of music. I like most types of movies but, my favourites are: Action/Adventure, Sci-fi, Comedy, and Animation. Don't be afraid to ask If you want to know more. I don't bite, but sometimes I nibble;)
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to live it to it's fullest.
I’m really good at
Working with my hands, telling jokes, being a good friend
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, eyes and outgoing personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Enjoy anything by Steven King or Douglas Adams. Love movies but don't really have a favorite. Enjoy most types of music but not into country or easy listening. Prefer Hip-Hop/Pop and Classic Rock. I like foods with a lot of flavor. My favourite would have to be steak and baked potato.
The six things I could never do without
God
Family
Friends
Love
Laughter
Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I want my life to be, and what I can do to make it better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with friends, or enjoying an evening at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Then it wouldn't be private now would it? ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you see, and want to get to know me.