Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Doug_720

29 M Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am not too sure how to summarize myself in an essay. I enjoy life and trying new things. I love being active and creative but also can really enjoy slowing it down and just having a nice stay at home day, especially when it's raining. Idk, you're gonna have to talk to me to get to know me, because no one can really be summarized in a few sentences, at least I would like to believe that.

I'm interested in someone who is looking to get the most out of this life. I like to live a somewhat healthy and active life style. I'd like someone who wants to go out for hikes, or go play frisbee in the park, just get outside and not live life looking through windows. On the flip side, I do also very much enjoy staying in and watching a good movie, reading a book together is always awesome, and I love an audience when I play guitar, or better yet a jam/singing partner if you play.
What I’m doing with my life
What am I doing with my life...ohyeah! I am currently finishing up grad school, pursuing an MS in Geology at Sac State and I work for the US Geologic Survey.
I’m really good at
Making the most of any situation and not taking myself too seriously.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: Sirens of Titan, Under the Dome, Men Are From Mars And Women Are From Venus, Chromosome 6, Geek Love, The Long Walk, just to name a few...

MUSIC: The Avett Brothers, Trampled by Turtles, Tool, NIN, Queens of the Stone Age, Modest Mouse, Passion Pit, The Gaslight Anthem, Volbeat, those are off the cuff, music is a huge part of who I am and I appreciate most all music.

TV: Supernatural, 24, Lost, Twin Peaks, Dexter, BSG, Arrested Development, The League, Seinfeld, South Park, The Simpsons

MOVIES: Jurassic Park, 13th Warrior, Dedication, Dumb & Dumber, Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas, The Big Lebowski, too many more to name. I love movies, especially cheesy horror films.
The six things I could never do without
1. My guitar
2. Music
3. Dancing
4. The outdoors
5. Family & friends
6. Jurassic Park
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why is it "a penny for your thoughts," but you have to put your two cents in? Somebody's making a penny off this deal...
On a typical Friday night I am
This varies frequently from hanging with friends, to staying in and reading or playing guitar, out camping in the desert somewhere, not necessarily one typical thing I do on Fridays, I like to mix it up
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to chat and get to know each other send me a message, doesn't need to be anything special, this isn't an interview.