Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DougerMe

42 Port Coquitlam, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 31–43
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a guy looking for his gal (best friend, significant other, lover, partner in crime, yada yada yada, my better half!)--someone to both go out with and come home to.

I am genuine, honest and loyal. I love to laugh and play. I totally enjoy the give-and-take of 'friendly' or 'playful' banter whenever--and I mean whenever--possible!

I have done the school thing as well as the back to school thing and I enjoy my career. I enjoy a wide range of activities, spontaneity, and adventure.

I have a close family, a relaxed cat, and a cool group of friends… to whom I am just dying to introduce you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
“Living the dream... L I V I N”. No seriously, just keeping it real like working hard, trying new things, eating healthy, exercising, planning for the future, and staying out of trouble.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy throwing any kind of ball around. Tennis anyone? I play baseball and have a keen liking of the sport. I play ball hockey throughout the year to stay in shape--and bruised. I invested in new downhill skiis and boots last season so I plan to get my money's worth. I love driving so road trips are always a likely possibility. I enjoy hitting the links and I always walk when golfing. I like outside activities such as camping and hiking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am usually quiet and reserved--maybe a little shy--at first.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
• My iPhone.
• My Telus PVR.
• My Nissan SUV.
• My family (including my cat of course!)
• My health.
• My condo.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why do women have to be from Venus for Pete's Sake!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Game for anything that doesn't include getting all dressed-up and going dancing--I would rather pull my teeth out! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always set my clock radio alarm so that the minute numbers always add up to eight. (ie 44, 53, 08, etc)… oh well, it's a harmless thing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Give me a shout if you take care of yourself, are active, and enjoy a healthy lifestyle. I am always interested in talking about 'nothing'. ;)

I am just as disappointed with my photos as you probably are so I prefer to keep it real and meet sooner rather than after a lengthy messaging process.

Cheers!