Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DougieG

27 Newtown, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok lets see the names Doug. Im pretty easy going and friendly unless you somehow manage get me in a bad mood. Im generally reserved when I do new things or meet new people but it doesnt take me long to become social or outgoing if I like the people Im with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My goal is to be successful in the entertainment field, primarily movies but any sort of creative medium where I can express myself is the overall goal. Im training myself to be a stuntman for movies and TV. Ive been freelancing in film doing what i can but hope to make the shift to only stunts pretty soon. i also work at my martial arts school.

I like to travel and visit new places, I'm very much and outdoors person and in always trying to stay active.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pulling up random dates that something happened on, Im an unofficial record keeper within my circle of friends.
I come up with ideas for film,tv,etc. a lot and Im constantly writing stuff down. I try to dabble in most things creative because thats what I feel best doing.
Im a very outdoors person, there are times that I wish i could just go in the woods and be like Bear Grills or one of those survival guys on discovery.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That most of the time I look exactly like the guy next to me cause that person happens to be my twin brother.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- A Song of Ice a Fire series, TheTao of Jeet Kune Do, The Godfather, The Hobbit, The Gracie Way, Red Cap, Gates of Fire, The magic of thinking big, How to Bounce when others Break

TV- The Wire, Game of Thrones,South Park, Rome, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Simpsons (96-02), History Channel, Discovery Channel, Nat geo, old shows from the 90's

Movies- I love Action and Martial Arts movies, Drama, Epics and Comedy (I love to laugh). I do like a good deal of Independent movies as well although I cant stand the ones that are weird for the sake of weird. Not to much of a fan of horror unless its done right.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, friends, movies, my own Imagination, food and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mostly ideas and future plans.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying in or out some where usually its one or the other and depends whats going on
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You just gotta get to know me