Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Chico, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 10, 2012
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a bass player, upright and electric for about 20 years now.
I love music, and play everyday.
I also enjoy hiking, and swimming, and good food.
Just looking for someone fun to hang out with.
I am a musician, so you already know I'm not getting rich.
I don't really pay much attention to sports other than basketball, and I'm not really into being macho.
As much as I hate to say it, I'm a nice guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good cook too.
I'm not a good speller, sorry all you english majors.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Ocean
Mary Jane
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm hungry.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone to chat with, hang out with, or go on an adventure with.