Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Douglas808

23 M New Bedford, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, my name is Douglas but I also go buy Jay. I am a 23 year old trans man who is a big teddy bear. I really enjoy people most of the time and I am very people oriented, however i can be rather socially awkward at times. I promise if you really get to know me you wont regret it. I will tell you I have a few of my won issues whith have been geting better over time. Such as depression anxiety, and learning disabilities wich is why I have a hard time spelling.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working at an After school program for elementary children....I am also looking into going back to school. In the summer when the program is out I would like to volenteer at an animal shelter I am actualy looking forwared to it... But at this current time I am in a PHP so I can get better.
I’m really good at
working with people and animals I am just a social animal I like to be arond other people I use to be kinda shy but I think I found myself. And im Happy about it. I also am good at understanding people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have nice eyes i suppose but you should ask my friends
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lion king, Domino, Rent, twilight My gilty plesure is Pritty little Lires, i also like Dexter, Dr. Who....um I wach animal planet like religiously and sometimes it makes me emotional
The six things I could never do without
1) my family
2) my friends
3) my dog who is family and a friend combined
4) $$$
5) nessesity Food water shelter
6) people that make me smile?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life in genraral, a relationship, the kids I work with and how there familys suck(some of them), also my own family
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends on a good day but normaly home alone bored if I have a partner idealy with them
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a huge soffty and disney movies can make me cry
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Well if you would like, if you have questions, if u wanna chat, or get to know me