Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Newcastle upon Tyne, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 10, 2013
6' 5" (1.96m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi Im 26 years old from Ashington outside Newcastle upon Tyne but still classed as a Geordie. I'm medium built who likes to train at the gym 4 days a week. Mostly go out weekends in Newcastle with my friends for a few drinks at Pitcher & Piano and up Central Station and always have a good laugh! :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Training hard, keeping to my healthy balance diet, going out to have a good time!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking about how good I'm going to get out of life!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I am!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love House + Chillout Music, going out for a meal or go to the cinema!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, House Music, Alcohol, Gym & Football!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Keeping fit, doing charity events and socialising with friends & family!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I normally have a quiet night in as I am more of a Saturday person myself! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The only way you'll know is if you want me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Whatever floats ya boat!!! Message me on or add me on Facebook!!!