Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dougy_C

24 M Leeds, UK

My Details

Last Online
Jun 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Doug I'm 24 from Leeds ^_^

I live in Leeds with my parents who I love spending time with, I am very family oriented. I enjoy quiet nights out like going for a nice meal, I don't really like going to nightclubs there is far to many people there I don't do well in big crowds, I am more of a pub guy, its more relaxing. ^_^

My hobbies are Building computers and fixing computers, video games (mostly on the computer its better than a console lol) I love watching Anime, I also love to draw Manga I'm not very good at it be I try ^_^ I love Photography mostly Landscape although my camera is broke at the moment. (recently fixed) ^_^

I spend alot of time playing video games with friends, I know its geeky but I am just a big geek. lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently doing a Vocational Diploma in Health & Social Care with the NHS, and working as a Perioperative Assistant in Neuro Surgery at the LGI which I love doing, it's really interesting and rewarding. ^_^
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Diving (scuba) I love it :D
My job!
Anything Technical ^_^
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly couldn't tell you, I have no idea.
but a lot of people say my eyes, but I don't see it. lol ^_^
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read books I find It really hard to get into a book, but I do read Manga, and I like a good Sci-Fi book. My favourite Movies are The Bourne Series, Shooter, The Lord of The Rings and anything with Johnny Depp in. lol (my secret man crush haha)

I love The Big Bang Theory, Nikita, Dexter, Avatar the Last Airbender, Naruto, Elfen Lied, Hajime no Ippo, Full Metal Alchemist, Full Metal Panic, Highschool of the Dead, too many to list.

I love Rock music, Bands like Linkin Park, Fleetwood Mac, Dire Straits, Skid Row, Silvertide, Vayden, Tonic and tons more.

I'll eat anything really, but I don't like MUSHROOMS!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order..

1. My Computer!
2. My Phone
3. Cola :D
4. Games
5. My Friends
6. My Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the place's i want to visit, and I'm always coming up with new ideas for awesome games that should be made. lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the moment I'm studying a lot, but I love Playing Games with my friends, going out occasionally for a few drinks, or sat watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me, I might tell you. :P
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm Interesting, and want to get to know me. :)