Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Douseiai

25 M Buenos Aires, Argentina

My Details

Last Online
May 21
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of med school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you wanna know about me, you can look into my answers or the info already detailed in the profile. Of course, you can also ask!

Si querés saber sobre mí ya te podés fijar en las preguntas que respondí o en lo ya detallado en el perfil. También, por supuesto, podés preguntar!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing some courses on Phisical Activities (Personal Trainer, Sports Nutrition) and training to be a Circus Performer.
I'm working to pay for them.

-----------------------------------------

Haciendo unos cursos de educación física (Personal Trainer, Nutrición Deportiva y Preparador Físico Deportivo) y terminando un Curso de Formación Integral de Circo en el GEBA.
Trabajo part-time para poder pagarlos.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
learning foreing languages and acrobatic feats. It's not that I'm really good at it (in fact, I suck sometimes), but since I like it a lot it becomes easier to train for.

--------------------------------------

Aprender idiomas extranjeros y acrobacias. No es que sea bueno (de hecho hay muchas cosas que no me salen aún, y a veces soy re duro xD), pero como me gustan mucho, me resulta fácil y entretenido entrenarlas.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my back hair (I don't have hair on my back per se xD, but on the back of my head I have this long thread of hair xD) and my serious face which turns into a smiley face when approached with kindness.

---------------------------

La "colita" de pelo que tengo en la nuca y mi cara de orto (según dicen) que se transforma inmediatamente en una cálida sonrisa si se me acercan con delicadeza (?).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm mostly a Soundtrack person, but I love pop, too (Beyoncé, Rihanna, Guetta). I LOVE quite music (trance-like?). Look for "Reasoner", I love his stuff.

--------------------------

Soy más de escuchar Soundtracks (de juegos, más que nada), pero me gusta el pop (Beyoncé, Rihanna, por ej.). Me ENCANTA la música tranquila (trance, creo que sería el género?). Buscá "Reasoner". Es un capo ese chabón.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My individuality, my physical and mental "fitness"?, some goal to be fulfilled, my music (not "mine", but the one I like), immediate information (internet, dictionaries, some knowledgable friend)....

------------------------------------

Mi individualidad, mi estado físico y mental, alguna meta a cumplir, mi música, información inmediata (internet, diccionarios, algún amigo conocedor)...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love, mostly. It's my drive, alongside expression.

----------------------------------

El amor. Es mi motor, junto con la expresividad.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, playing some games or internet browsing. When they are available, I go out with friends.

--------------------------

En casa, viciando o boludeando en internet. Cuando pueden, me junto con amigos.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
won't be admitted here.

-------------------------

No va a ser admitida por acá.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I'm someone you could have fun with!

---------------------------------

Si crees que soy alguien con quien puedas pasar un buen rato.