Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dov50

33 F Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have recently moved back to Tucson, AZ to be closer to family and because of a job I accepted with DPS. I lived in Tallahassee close to 5 years. I was born and raised here and after 23 years I then moved to Italy for 3 years. 6 years ago I got out of a six year relationship with 3 of those years being married. I'm pretty open-minded and easy going. I like to be romanced and I love surprises! I'm looking for someone to talk with, someone to have a good time with and see where it progresses from there. Are you someone I can take home to my family? Don't be shy, say Hi
What I’m doing with my life
I just accepted a dispatching position with DPS. I already have a degree in Elementary Education with a minor in Special Education from the University of Arizona. I used to teach Kindergarten with Special Needs.
I’m really good at
Dancing .. Putting Other's First .. Working Hard .. Having Fun .. Being Financially Responsible
The first things people usually notice about me
I really like my smile & my ass. Some will comment on my eyes but only after the other two features have grabbed your attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MUSIC
I enjoy country music all the time except when I get on the dance floor. Then , I like the hip hop where I can really move my ass on someone. Yes, I'm a big tease! :o)

MOVIES
Anything but science fiction. I will watch a scary movie but I do need some company because I get scared easily.

INTERESTS
I love to dance, horseback ride, picnics at the park, walks along the beach, long drives, travel, cook, ride motorcycles, flowers, men in uniform, pink, men who know how to treat a woman, staying up past my bedtime, laughing, when you play with my hair, pedicures, cuddling and anything outdoors. I'm outgoing and I love to keep busy
The six things I could never do without
Sex & Romance .. My Cell Phone .. My Family .. Love & Surprises .. Financial Stability .. Excitement & not all in that order :0)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I moved to this big city almost 3 years ago and know that I haven't even explored the surface. I'm hoping to meet people who knows how to have fun, laugh and can show me what this beautiful city is about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Unfortunately, I haven't met many people who can help me open my eyes to new experiences. I enjoy comedy, lounges that have live music, a nice walk under the moonlight and just being in good conversation. I'm sure there is fine dining and am willing to explore my taste buds. I like to be surprised when it comes to special occasions. My idea of a first date is to go for a long drive enjoying the sunset. I also would like to wind up at a park where we can take a long walk through the sand holding hands; look up at the stars, the moon and play on the playground. Also, grabbing dessert and enjoying it together outside. Maybe have a picnic. I like to be romanced but I'm also easy going as long as I'm laughing and having a great time. The date becomes perfect when you let the time get away from you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wouldn't you like to know. If I told you than it wouldn't be private anymore. :o)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Do you have my Glass Slipper?