Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Warner Robins, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36-52
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 16, 2014
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat), Greek (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Educated, my self-confidence is very high. I like interaction with people from other races and religions.
Outgoing personality, but very selective with my relationships. I am adaptable, very realistic, and affectionate. Emotionally and economically stable.
Comfortable in large cities and small towns; like almost all genres in music national and international, nice smells (cologne, perfume, etc), and driving to nice places.
Dislike: married man, hypocrisy, victim attitude, indecision, alcohol, drugs, tattoos, tennis shoes, baseball caps, weakness, and racism.
No religious. It’s ok if you are, but please, don’t try to save, convert, or preach to me.
Allergic to interminable telephone conversations, IMs are welcomed only if you are under 21 year old; meaning, you are an adult, you need to know how to establish an interesting conversation face to face.
Looking for a good looking, emotionally and physically healthy man; someone who knows what is happening in the world and can talk about it without bias, misconceptions, or stereotypes. You must like driving and traveling. You must have read at least 15 popular world classics books.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life, but wondering where real men are.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding out things people wants to hide
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Can't stand weak and/or indecisive men. Don't believe in sweet talk. It's a huge mistake to call me hun, honey. dear, sweethart, beautiful, etc
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love almost all kind of music except gospel or Christian. Favorite singer Claudio Baglioni. Favorite group: Queen
Love Indian, Italian, Greek, Afghan, and Persian food.
Watching Jeopardy, Science channel, and listening NPR's "wait, wait don't tell me"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Daily shower, sunny days, food, nice smells, beauty, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where in heaven do I find a man who is not afraid of life or women ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy because the weekend is to enjoy it !
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
* You are single, no separated, no in a bad marriage, no divorced in this country, but married in another country.
* You can actually formulate a paragraph to interact with me
* Your ego is healthy enough to accept that this is a dating site. You won't become the center of my universe just because you write me one sentence once in a while.
* You are willing to leave your comfort zone
* Shower daily or more often if needed; dress well and smells great.
* Born in another country or accept other cultures, religions, languages.
* Accept and show love. Value to be loved and respected.
* Can keep a conversation face to face about world and local events.
* Emotionally stable, Please !!!