Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dovefifi

55 F Miami, FL

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live a simple life, work and try to enjoy the few great moments on my way. I have lived enough to realize what really matters and what doesn't. Trying to do something really dificult , find a person to trust and love!!!! (but not impossible)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Do what I have to do, trying to be healthy and have a quality life. Living difficult time as everybody in our planet, but plenty of hope and enthusiasm. At this age we want to do more because time is passing, but one day at a time, God is wise and give us the best of each day, just looking at this beautiful blue sky is more than enough to feel lucky.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organize, clean, make desserts, cook some foods, and I think talk to people that need some advice, they come to me for it. ?????
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very friendly, easy to talk to. Try to be nice, I welcome every person in my world, I treat them same way I would like to be treated.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pleasant, romantic, mystery, entertainment, and all interesting books that I can enjoy and have a great time, love to read books that help me to be more sensitive about life,learn how to value myself as a woman, learning to have a different visualization of the world, same thing with movies, no fight or wars, sometime I can make exceptions.
About music I love music, my day start and finish with it, depending on my mood or activity, but I need it.
Regarding food I’m easy to please because I love most kind of foods, not too much of Italian, or Chinese, American food is good to me as well as my Cuban food. I love salads, well prepared like the ones my niece make for me, but I eat to live don't live to eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Thanks God
2. a cup of coffee
3. a hot shower
4. help someone in need
5. remember my mother
6. talk to my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about my future and how to have a nice time while I'm here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Stay home, watch a good movie, or go out to have a nice dinner.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you consider being serious and respecful, if you really want to meet a person that can fill your excpectations, nothing is for granted, just knowing each other a little bit, the rest is on the way.