Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dovetron

36 F Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
I sometimes wonder, but then i stop. I go to work, come home again, hang out with friends and loved people, consider going to the supermarket, end up eating out instead, say I'll go to the gym, drink wine instead, and just generally enjoy laughing at myself and the world. I'm happy with my life. It's unfolding in it's own way.
I’m really good at
this question is confronting. I asked my friend and she says I am good at listening, dancing and describing food. I don't know if we should trust her. Although I do like to talk about food a lot.
The first things people usually notice about me
i suppose it depends on what am doing at the time they meet me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: i like to kill a mockingbird, the great gatsby, haruki murakami, zadie smith, christos tsiolkos. I like a ot of authors, and at times will read voraciously and other times go through a drought. I used to teach creative writing and literature at uni, and so since I no longer work in that area it feels like I don't read that much.

movies: I am a total chicken when it comes to violence in movies. I walked out of mad bastards, but luckily went back with a male friend so that i could bawl my eyes out and hide my face. It was a great movie. I like documentaries and lame romantic comedies, and dramas. i haven't seen casablanca but keep meaning to watch it.

music: i like to see a lot of live music and go to festivals. i just came back from a trip to the states where I went to Coachella, so radiohead is one of the years highlights. I saw PJ Harvey and Beirut in january. Harvest last year was amazing, and highlights there were the National and Portishead, although Flaming Lips topped it off.

food: i am odd in that i do not eat chicken or any seafood. There are deep rooted psychological reasons for this which you would have to contact me for further information on. I love cheese, lamb, roasted beetroot, Indian food, dumplings, strawberries cherries, dark chocolate, pho, morrocan soup bar's chickpea bake and lots of other things. and i love talking about it too.
The six things I could never do without
friends, travelling, being understood, laughing hysterically about the little things, amazing food, utter indulgence, lying in bed with a video, dressing up for house parties, good coffee, sunshine. Obviously i don't care for maths.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where to get coffee from. And breakfast. i feel like breakfast...
On a typical Friday night I am
making dinner and drinking wine with friends, eating at a great restaurant, preparing to go to a house party or a gig.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating