Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Rockwall, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35-42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 28
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Working on Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a hard working person with a lot of plans for my future. I am a loving compassionate person. I am pretty laid back and easy going. I like to laugh and have fun, but I wouldn't say I am a jokester, but have been known to tell a joke or two. I'm not really a big club /bar goer, but sometimes like to find a place and listen to some music. I'm not interested in drama (lets face it life can be tough enough).I enjoy many things to do on my down time, I enjoy the out doors, camping, riding a river. I also like to indulge in the arts; museums of any kind, plays, operas(I won't force anybody to go with me). I also enjoy bowling, movies, go-carting, really what ever we can find to get into. I also enjoy a good cook out with friends and family. I also like to find a race to watch. I am honest and caring I am a big hearted woman looking for a big hearted man to enjoy life with. I'm also looking for someone who is stable in the D/FW area or surrounding.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am finishing up on an associates degree and plan on going for a bachelors degree afterwards. I work part-time and I am also a full-time mother of a wonderful 7 yr. old little girl. So, yea I stay pretty busy, but I can always find time for a good man.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading different types of books, but right now besides school books I don't have much time for pleasure reading, but when I do, I have been into Dean Koontz, Ann Rice, Stephen King, very fond of George Orwell! I like all kinds of music, just not into rap or heavy/speed metal. My favs are The Toadies, Audio Slave, The Lumineers, Black Keys, Garth Brooks, Gary Allen, Reba, Clay Walker. lately I have been into John Newman, I think he has a great sound! Food, I can appreciate good food of any kind, just not into seafood. I've been venturing into different foods lately, I've been bored with the same 'ol same 'ol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, family, job, good food, love, and good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about the future and what may hold in store for me and my daughter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually unwinding from a full week either with my daughter or just relaxing. When I go out it's usually on Saturday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not teeelling