Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DowASL

48 Vancouver, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm starting my life over and i'm looking to have fun in the process. I wonder if there is anyone out there who will join me in my quest?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am starting my life over and that means everything gets a rehab. I am an excellent Emergency Medical American Sign Language Interpreter of almost 18 years and am now going back to college to become a nurse. i am a single dad of a 9 y/o boy who is my mini-me. (More to follow)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i like to think i can cook pretty good, i have cooked for my lodge many times for 50 or more people, i have had help of course. i'm great with kids and old people, and animals too. what i really am good at is a good time. i like to just let it go and have fun and like the people i'm with to enjoy themselves too.(more to follow)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My witty humor. i use humor as the great social lubricant and sarcasm is a tool to pry a good time from the jaws of bordom.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well, lets see, i have read almost everything by Robert A. Heinlein, Douglas Adams, Knight& Lomas, anything abut History, History and freemasonry, Monastic orders..........you know the usual.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son Noah
Some kind of electronic connection
Coffee
sex
something to read
my motorcycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The condition of our society and how to save it.
The future for my son
sharing my life with someone special
what new thing i want to try
planning a long ride through washington to idaho on my motorcycle
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with my son
hanging out with my friends
checking out jazz clubs
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and i will tell you