Down2Earth_Leo
29 Walnut Creek, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Down2Earth_Leo
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'd like to meet someone who is like-minded an has a good head on his shoulders.

I'm a very down to earth lady who isn't afraid to say whats on my mind or speak up with it is necessary to do so. (But, I wont contact you first. I have my reasons. wahaha)

I am getting older and would rather date then do the friend/hook up thing. I am in no rush but would rather not waste time or let questions of what we are etc confuse us.

I don't watch sports or drink wine. I am classy in the sense of tequila and wings.
I am not into tech or nerdy things.
I rarely watch tv or movies. I cant quote anything but maybe some song lyrics.
I own 4 pairs of chucks but only really wear them to the gym.
I Hate spiders and most things of that sort.

Instagram Amy94595
What I’m doing with my life
Taking one day at a time, being cheesy and trying not to grow up :)

Being around my family a lot is a blessing. I have a young niece who is a handful.
Finally working good hours both for my self and a successful company in S.F.
Lifting heavy shit aka power lifting. I would also love to get back into dancing one day.
I’m really good at
Day dreaming, sleeping,making my self laugh, complimenting strangers, baking brownies that came from a box, being a smart ass!
I am also driven, passionate and motivated in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me ;p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-
The house on mango street, way past cool, tattoos on the heart,
Movies-
Dumb and dumber, girl fight, beauty and the beast, knocked up, badass, bridesmaids
Tv-bobs burgers,flipping out,true life,criminal minds,law and order,bar rescue, supernatural,teen mom.
Music-
Red hot chillie peppers,smashing pumpkins, India arie, Mary j, faith evens, dilated peoples, lupe fiasco,brandy, mad child,prince Royce,fulantio, shakira,tupac...this list goes on forever.
Food-
Thai, laos, Japanese, Brazilian, polish, irish,bacon and doughnuts
(I don't do white carbs pasta,bread,rice unless it's like amazing food)
I cant stand In an Out burger.
I stopped eating red meat for a year and currently don't really eat chicken.
I Love fish.
The six things I could never do without
Bacon,
gym,
My mother,
My niece,
My homies,
Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can work less while making more money! (I'm sure we all think about that) I do tend to think about ways of giving back to the community in terms if my career choices.

Oh, and one day owning my own sweet life size Barbie dream house.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working :/
Right now in SF till 9 or 10....first time working in the city so I am down to explore!
You should message me if
you workout and lift heavy shit,
You love to or want to learn how to dance,
You think my smile is mesmerizing,
You want to explore the universe,
Can find humor in just about any situation,
Your open minded...
Your mother would approve or not...

We wont match if..

you smoke/drink daily,
you need alcohol/drugs to have a good time,
you think you are the grammar police,
your homophobic,
More