Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Camillus, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 2, 2014
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Has kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Everyday can be an adventure! I am spending my free time exploring my creative side buried in art, writing and making new music. I am looking for good company.
As far as relationship preferences go, I am hoping to find someone to spend some of my free time with. I don't put too much emphasis thinking about how long I want a relationship to last, as nothing lasts forever. I don't cheat, lie or mistreat my companions and all I ask is the same respect.
Superficial judgment is a BS excuse. I am well aware that my appearance is nothing to behold, but as you judge by the skin I can read through you like the pamphlet you are.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living in the moment and loving every minute of it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read mainly to learn or get a different perspective, philosophical writings and stories of people that push the envelope of accepted behavior.

Movies: I like good movies.

Shows: I don't watch T.V.

Music: I can enjoy almost any good Music!

Food: I Love cooking and eating! I have only found 3 foods that I've tried that I don't like...S'mores by the not one of them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Kids, food, water, music, art, air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and experiences I've had and will have.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Living my life, just like every other night...on night's that are not like every other, I am probably doing something else.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't handle clowns...and I am selective with my company, personality does count.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more and are open minded.