Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DownUnderNZGuy

30 M London, UK

My Details

Last Online
Mar 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty relaxed guy, which comes in pretty handy dealing with life in London. I am ambitious but do not take myself too seriously and enjoy a good laugh (I can have a pretty dry sense of humour and enjoy a bit of banter so be prepared to get what you give). Being from NZ I enjoy the outdoors but can just as happily spend an evening at the pub with friends or chilling on the couch. I'm a typical guy (can't get enough of sport, motors, etc), enjoy good food and can never seem to fit enough travel in!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to have fun with it. I moved to London to travel and see what the rest of the world has to offer so doing my best to see and experience as much as possible. I've been here a few years now so am contemplating the next steps in life and where they might take me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spelling, making travel expensive by inadvertently booking flights to cities other than where I should be going, making the best out of a bad situation, reciting jokes at inappropriate times...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: biographies and cheesy thriller/mysteries
Music: pretty much everything. I grew up listening to hip hop so still enjoying it (although not so much the gangster rubbish nowadays - more like Public Enemy, Dre, Jurassic 5, etc), I love a good bassline so am a big fan of Drum & Bass (anything from Nero to Skream to Chase & Status to Drumsound & Bassline Smith to Skrillex), most Rock but especially '80's and '90's - Foo Fighters, Guns n Roses, The Black Keys, Led Zep, Arcade Fire, Wolfmother, Naked & Famous, Alt-J, etc
Movies: depends on the mood - looking through my collection a lot of it seems to revolve around comedy, action and suspense
Shows: It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, 30 Rock, The League, Flight of the Conchords, Breaking Bad
Food: Anything - love anything Mediterranean, cheese, roast lamb and anything cooked on a BBQ
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The sun / beach
Family
Friends
Sport (I'll play anything)
Travel
The interweb
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm doing tomorrow / this week usually features a lot, as does sport and whether the next holiday should be surf or snow
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually at the pub with workmates debriefing with several beers. If it's summer (or somehow the sun is shining in London!) I'll be making the most of that
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are still reading and are keen to catch up for a drink / coffee to debate which is more embarrassing - waking up on a flight being spooned by the passenger next to you, or turning to leave a job interview and walking into a face full of door.