Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DownersGrove34

36 M Downers Grove, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I do so much better in person than on paper. I currently work in the Western suburbs and absolutely love my job. When I am not working I can be game for just about anything, I am kind of a go with the flow type person. Things I enjoy doing are (playing hockey, going to the gym, going to the movies or renting a movie, going for a cup of coffee, any outdoor activity such as golf, going to sporting events, going to concerts, finding a new restaurant, cooking on my grill). Other things I enjoy are traveling although I have not been as many places as I have wanted to go, I do occasionally get the opportunity to travel internationally for work. One of my favorite places to go is Disney, either you understand this or you do not I cannot explain it just love going to Disney and being a kid. Other places I have enjoyed are San Francisco, St. Thomas, Aruba, Santa Barbara, the places I would like to go are England, Spain, France, Australia, Alaska, Yellowstone, Yosemite to name a few.

I enjoy being a total goof ball, but I am also comfortable putting on the black tie and being an adult. I am not the type of individual who wants to hang out at the bar or who needs to go out every night, although I do enjoy going out. I am more of the lets invite some people over open a bottle of wine or beer and just have a laugh or play some bags.

I am looking for a confident women who knows what she wants in life and is not willing to settle. I want a women who knows how to express her feelings and will express them. Most of all I want a women who is an optimist, someone who looks at the world and does not see the negatives but see's the silver lining. Someone who can make me smile purely by being beautiful in her own skin.

I believe my friends would describe me as a genuine, loyal, straight forward, black and white. I would never be described as being shy. Someone who is comfortable in a crowd and well as one on one.

My family is extremely important to me, even though they are completely nuts and can sometimes be overwhelming.

I find these little spaces are so difficult to give people an accurate image of who you are. I appreciate you taking the time to read my post and hopefully we can chat, text, im or trade emails.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sports, and fixing things, there are some others but you will have to ask.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, and I tend to be a little loud.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love basically all movies, not a huge book reader.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Job
Sports
Movies
Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve myself to be a better person, and what can be done to have fun next. What is my next step
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing hockey, hanging out with friends, or watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are looking to find someone who you can start out being friends with and see where things go.