Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Downstown

41 M Jacksonville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a Law Enforcement Officer and used to manage night clubs and bars, but rarely go to them anymore. umm...Is this the part where I put that "moonlight walks on the beach" crap? Ok. Let's see...I like...I like moonlight walks on the beach. I'm also a theme park junkie! I love going to any and all theme parks. I'm also a beach bum. Sun or moonlight optional. I'm kind of a goof ball yet my jokes are as dry as a desert. My least favorite food is "Your such a nice guy" and my turn offs are "Your such a good friend." I also enjoy camping and naked jello twister. Cherry preferably but I'm open to try new things. By the way...if your a serial killer or a cult leader. It probably won't work out. I'm sure that "special someone" is out there for you but my doctor tells me I'm allergic to psychopaths.

I'm honest and faithful.
I show respect, etiquette and manners.
I have all my teeth.

<•(((^={ (I added this fish to my profile just so my profile would state "updated".)
What I’m doing with my life
I work midnights at a jail with an odd schedule. When not working I enjoy photography, martial arts, my Harley, camping, surfing, going to concerts, anything to do with the beach and I'm a theme park addict. I have an annual pass to most of the major theme parks here in Florida.
I’m really good at
Photography, listening, my job, bad jokes, and unfortunately being single. ( I wish I was really BAD at that last one!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I would like to think my wonderful personality, but probably the holes in my ears.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm currently reading some novels written by Clive Cussler and some biographies on Walt Disney and Walt Disney World in general. (I am a Disney addict!) I love to read. I just got a Kindle and have to get used to not holding a good old fashioned paper book. But at least I can have a gozillion books with me at all times.

I'm always up for watching a good flick. Except for chick flicks. Unless I'm with a chick. Then flick away.

I like all forms of music and have quite an elective variety on my iPod. Heck, I'll jam out to a dogs tags banging against it's bowl if it holds a good tune.

Food? I'll try anything twice.
The six things I could never do without
1) The beach
2) Animals
3) Sleep
4) Water
5) A good laugh
6) Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm thinking... I'm thinking... I'm thinking...
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working then I'm open to whatever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes when I'm at home and nobody else is around, I like to dress up in men's clothing.

I rescue frogs, toads and any other critters that wander into my pool every morning before the pump starts.

I don't like ironing.

I don't like putting in eye drops.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your interested,
Your bored,
You Have nothing better to do,
Someone pays you.