Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DowntownAviator

27 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from the East Coast, I moved out here a couple years ago to double-down on my career in tech. So far, it's worked out pretty well, and I definitely can't complain about the improvement in the weather!

My friends tell I'm friendly, fun, and adventurous. I'm definitely not quiet, but I like to think I'm a good listener.

Some people tell me I should do stand-up, and others tell me my jokes are never funny. Either way, I'm definitely guilty of laughing at my own jokes.

I really like learning new things. You probably won't find me race by an informational placard without at least a quick glance. I love meeting experts outside of tech - especially people at the top of their game in art, business, or science.

I'm definitely a bit of a planner, so I love hanging out with people who enjoy planning awesome things - whether dayhikes, recipes to cook, or even just gatherings of friends. Sometimes I'll just see where a weekend takes me, but I'll probably never do that for a vacation.

Anyway, life is short, so if you have an appetite for adventure and like what you see, then send me a nice "hello!"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I used to be a product manager at a large tech company that answers all of the world's questions. Nope, not Quora, but good guess.

Now I'm the lead PM for a fintech start-up in the Mission. We're building the bank of the future and starting with consumer lending. Trust me, it's more fun than it sounds.

By night I'm... ok, well, I'm often asleep. Except on the weekends, when I may be on my way to a weekend adventure or camping trip, or I'll be hitting up the occasional house party, or just meeting up with friends for an artisan cocktail somewhere new.

Speaking of weekends, I love to spend as much time in the sun as I possibly can. Between yoga, sailing, hiking, and flying I rarely find myself in a dull moment.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're that special combination of smart, funny, fun, and good hearted.

Also, you probably like chocolate.