Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Downtownbub1

28 M Twinsburg, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Snapchat me! JC204418

So i used to have a huge write up about myself on here, but the longer im on here i realize that either
1. People dont actually ever read these, because they ask things that ive already stated in here

2. People who do read it could misunderstand or make assumptions about statements on here and get the wrong impression.

So ive decided to take it all down and just say...If you want to know anything about me, just ask, im an open book. Its better this way
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at Dicks sporting goods, play semi-pro football, and spend alot of time in the studio working on my debut cd
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
you tell me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile or eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies. comedies, action, horror.

tv: WALKING DEAD! Big band theory, always sunny,the office, psych, seinfeld, king of queens, buffy, family guy

Music is really the center of my world. I mostly listen to COUNTRY. but also love rock, some r&b, a little rap

Food: anything thats not healthy. i pretty much hate veggies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, ipod, cell phone, food, sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. where i want to spend my life. and alot of random stupid things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching tv or out somewhere at karaoke
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
just ask
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me and think we would get along.