Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 M Dayton, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:05am
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I'm really not here for dating....but rather because I like chatting with interesting people, and OK Cupid does a pretty good job of letting me figure out who is interesting. I love the tests...and I love how OKC can compare me to other people.

I joined this site when my ex-girlfriend asked me to join so we could take tests and compare how compatible we were. Well, she's my ex, so you can see how that turned out. We still are good friends though.

I enjoy history, politics, wargaming (RPG's), Renfests, cooking, gardening and most things geeky.

I am introverted, intellectual, and inquisitive
What I’m doing with my life
God, if only I knew. So far, it hasn't added up to much. BUT, I'm convinced I'll get it figured out before I die. Good thing I'm still feeling pretty healthy.
I’m really good at
Avoiding questions I don't want to answer.
The first things people usually notice about me
To be honest, I doubt people notice me at I guess if they notice anything its that I'm somewhat shy. I'm the kind of person that has a few very close friends, not a lot of casual friends. I can talk about most things....and the more obscure and geeky, the better. Recently I ran for city council, and I better get over the shy thing pretty quick.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book and movie are the same....Lord of the Rings. I love Italian, Mexican or Greek food...but I love food in general so its hard to go wrong. I like most music except the fairly hard core rap or hip hop.
The six things I could never do without
I bet if I tried, I could do without most things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics, history, food. I was geeky before geeky was cool. I really DON'T spend time thinking of how to improve my OKC profile. Clearly that shows.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home watching my Tivo. I have over 100 programs on my "season pass," - mostly sci-fi or history, science or religion based stuff. Im getting SO old.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't admit private things on a public board.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you're local...and if you're bored....and if you have a high tolerance for sarcasm.